District Commissioner

Mark JonesDistrict Commissioner

Other District Commissioners

Richard YoungADC - Cub Scouts
Ian DouglasADC - Scouts
Neil EcclesDistrict Explorer Scout Commissioner
Neil EcclesDistrict Network Scout Commissioner

 District Leaders

Chris TroloveScouts
Andrew PurserScouts
Carl PurserScouts
Sean CooperPanther ESU
Peter HarveyWildcat ESU
Daniel MoneyYL ESU

 Other District Roles

Gary ClaypoleDistrict Chair

District Treasurer: Claire Griffiths

District Secretary:

Executive Committee Members: Ann Jones, Giles Williams and John Roberts

Gary ClaypoleDistrict Appointments Advisory Commitee Chair

District Appointments Secretary: John Roberts

District Appointments Members: Audrey Grimmer, Di Wisbey, Ian Douglas, Nigel Poulter, Penny English and Trevor Swan

Ann JonesDistrict Scout Active Support Manager