HM King Charles III - The Scouts new Patron Read more here

Adult Training Team

If you are interested in joining Cambridgeshire’s Training Team to help deliver training or act as a course facilitator – please contact the Training Team.


Lynne Radbone - County Training Manager Wood Badge & First Aid

Contact Lynne: lynne.radbone@cambridgeshirescouts.org.uk

Steve Taylor - County Training Manager Managers and Supporters

Contact Steve: Steve.taylor@cambridgeshirescoluts.org.uk

Ian Weatherall - County Training Administrator

Contact Ian: ian.weatherall@cambridgeshirescouts.org.uk

Jim Burling - Local Training Manager Crafts Hill

Contact Jim: jim.burling@cambridgeshirescouts.org.uk

Charlotte Beattie - Local Training Manager Cromwell

Contact Charlotte: charlotte.beattie@cambridgeshirescouts.org.uk

Rikki Bilverstone - Local Training Manager Ely

Contact Rikki: rikki.bilverstone@cambridgeshirescouts.org.uk

Andy Bendon - Local Training Manager Fenland

Contact Andy: andy.bendon@cambridgeshirescouts.org.uk

Gerald Browning - Local Training Manager Hinchingbrooke

Contact Gerald: gerald.browning@cambridgeshirescouts.org.uk

Jo Johnson - Local Training Manager - Cambridge

Contact Jo: jo.johnson@cambridgescouts.org.uk

LTM Vacancies: For Newmarket and Peterborough

Interested? Contact training@cambridgeshirescouts.org.uk

Put your phone down and what are you left with? Just teamwork, courage and the skills to succeed.’
Bear Grylls, Chief Scout Bear Grylls